Upcoming events


click to change

Sunday, December 3, 2017 11:30am
Modern Day Society at Southern Culture - [details]
Southern Culture Kitchen & Bar - Greenville, SC

Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00pm
Modern Day Society at Sound Bytes (Harrah's Cherokee Casino) - [details]
Harrah's Cherokee Casino - Cherokee, NC

Friday, December 22, 2017 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Bar Louie - [details]
Bar Louie - Greenville, SC

Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:30pm
New Years Eve Blast with Modern Day Society - [details]
Sharkey's Pub - Greenville, SC

Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:30am
Modern Day Society at Southern Culture - [details]
Southern Culture Kitchen & Bar - Greenville, SC

Friday, January 12, 2018 9:00pm
Modern Day Society at the Station - [details]
The Station - Simpsonville, SC

Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:05pm
Modern Day Society at the VU - [details]
The VU - Anderson, SC

Friday, January 26, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Bar Louie - [details]
Bar Louie - Greenville, SC

Friday, February 2, 2018 9:00pm
Modern Day Society at the Social - [details]
The Social - Asheville, NC

Saturday, February 3, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Sharkey's Pub - [details]
Sharkey's Pub - Greenville, SC

Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30am
Modern Day Society at Southern Culture - [details]
Southern Culture Kitchen & Bar - Greeville, SC

Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00pm
Modern Day Society at the VU - [details]
The VU - Anderson, SC

Friday, February 23, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Bar Louie - [details]
Bar Louie - Greenville, SC

Friday, March 2, 2018 8:00pm
Modern Day Society at Sue's Wings & Things - [details]
Sue's Wings & Things - Anderson, SC

Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Sharkey's Pub - [details]
Sharkey's Pub - Greenville, SC

Sunday, March 4, 2018 11:30am
Modern Day Society at Southern Culture - [details]
Soutthern Culture Kitchen & Bar - Greenville, SC

Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00pm
Modern Day Society at the VU - [details]
The VU - Anderson, SC

Friday, March 16, 2018 8:30pm
Modern Day Society at the Dugout - [details]
The Dugout - Anderson, SC

Friday, March 30, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Bar Louie - [details]
Bar Louie - Greenville, SC

Sunday, April 1, 2018 11:30am
Modern Day Society at Southern Culture - [details]
Southern Culture Kitchen & Bar - Greenville, SC

Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Sharkey's Pub - [details]
Sharkey's Pub - Greenville, SC

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00pm
Modern Day Society at Sue's Wings & Things - [details]
Sue's Wings & Things - Anderson, SC

Friday, April 20, 2018 8:30pm
Modern Day Society at the Dugout - [details]
The Dugout - Anderson, SC

Friday, April 27, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Bar Louie - [details]
Bar Louie - Greenville, SC

Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:30am
Modern Day Society at Southern Culture - [details]
Southern Culture Kitchen & Bar - Greenville, SC

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:30pm
Modern Day Society at Sharkey's Pub - [details]
Sharkey's Pub - Greenville, SC